Staff Contacts

Senior Management
NAME TITLE EMAIL TELEPHONE
Steve Craig President and Chief Executive Officer scraig@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2221
Erica Scarpati Chief Financial Officer escarpati@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2209
Julia Dattolo Vice President, Business Services jdattolo@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2363
Norm Cushon Vice President, Operations ncushon@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2204
Tom Veenstra Vice President, Administration tveenstra@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2229
Business Services
NAME TITLE EMAIL TELEPHONE
Michael Corbit Director, Business Development mcorbit@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2368
Client Services
NAME TITLE EMAIL TELEPHONE
Minerva Graham Supervisor (SNAP) snapteam@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2454
Sandra Wright Supervisor (TANF) wtpteam@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2424
Elsa DeGoias Manager, Programs ttwteam@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2362
Resource Center
NAME TITLE EMAIL TELEPHONE
Charles Duval Director, Corporate Partnerships and Business Solutions cduval@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2144
Fran Weitz-Brown Director, Programs (Wagner-Peyser) fweitzbrown@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2015
Maria Rios Manager, West Career Center  mrios@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2621
Support Services
NAME TITLE EMAIL TELEPHONE
Najum Uddin Acting Director, Information Technology nuddin@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2401
Peter Pignataro Manager, Performance Analysis ppignataro@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2226
Sharon Brea Manager, Contracts sbrea@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2219
Human Resources
NAME TITLE EMAIL TELEPHONE
Sue Craig Director, Human Resources suecraig@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2357
Communications
NAME TITLE EMAIL TELEPHONE
Madison Ciklin Manager, Website and Communications mciklin@careersourcepbc.com 561.340.1061 x2224

Central Career Center

3400 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Map

Phone: (561) 340-1060

Fax: (561) 340-1057

West Career Center

1085 South Main Street
Belle Glade, FL 33430
Map

Phone: (561) 829-2040

Fax: (561) 909-2110

Delray Career Cottage

186 NW 5th Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Map

Phone: (561) 727-3399


Planar Client Options

Layout Style

  • Boxed
  • Wide

Header & Footer

Theme Preview